Supreme Court Partially Approves Administration’s Travel Ban

On Monday, June 26, the Supreme Court granted partial approval for President Trump’s second Executive Order issued in March, which stopped the inflow of refugees for 120 days and blocked travel for 90 days from six countries: Yemen, Sudan, Syria, Iran, Libya, and Somalia.

Full text available to Alliance Members. Please use the "Member Log In" form on the left.

More articles about: